top of page


















        Clipper Hall of Fame  Class of 2014


Frank Chicko III                                Class of 1983            Football, Wretling, Baseball


John Cowden                                   Class of 1979            Indoor Track, Track and Field


Meghan Dwyer                                 Class of 2002            Lacrosse


Elizabeth Ghilardi                             Class of 2002            Lacrosse


Peter Hajjar                                      Class of 1995            Football


Pam Manning                                   Class of 1984            Softball, Basketball, Field Hockey


James Murphy                                  Class of 1986           Baseball 


Cristin Napier                                   Class of 1994           Indoor Track, Track and Field


Stephen Sibley                                 Class of 1971          Basketball


John Winske                                     Class of 1958           Baseball


Bill Gerety                                         1967-1993               Athletic Director,  Basketball Coach


Jay Swartz                                        1981-2009               Tennis Coach


Charles Napoli                                1968-1972                 Football Coach


Cosmo Porro                                    1988-1995               








bottom of page