Clipper Hall of Fame  Class of 2012

















Clipper Hall of Fame  Class of 2014


Frank Chicko III                                Class of 1983            Football, Wretling, Baseball


John Cowden                                   Class of 1979            Indoor Track, Track and Field


Meghan Dwyer                                 Class of 2002            Lacrosse


Elizabeth Ghilardi                             Class of 2002            Lacrosse


Peter Hajjar                                      Class of 1995            Football


Pam Manning                                   Class of 1984            Softball, Basketball, Field Hockey


James Murphy                                  Class of 1986           Baseball 


Cristin Napier                                   Class of 1994           Indoor Track, Track and Field


Stephen Sibley                                 Class of 1971          Basketball


John Winske                                     Class of 1958           Baseball


Bill Gerety                                         1967-1993               Athletic Director,  Basketball Coach


Jay Swartz                                        1981-2009               Tennis Coach


Charles Napoli                                1968-1972               Football Coach


Cosmo Porro                                    1988-1995               




Gordon Wells                                Class of 1962            Cross-Country, Track and Field

Dan Carton                                   Class of 1982            Football, Indoor Track, and Track and Field

Brett Chicko                                 Class of 1985             Football, Wrestling

Karen Phillips                               Class of 1988            Gymnastics, and Track and Field

Nick Hajjar                                    Class of 1999             Football, Basketball

Michelle Lordan McHugh            Class of 1989,           Indoor Track and Track & Field

Dave Liffers                                                 Class of 2005             Baseball

Michelle Granara                         Class of 2006             Lacrosse

1972 Super Bowl Football Team          

David "Chip" Ennis                       Friends Of Norwell / Special Contributor                  

Kevin Finneran                              Friends Of Norwell / Special Contributor

Mike Smith                                    Friends Of Norwell / Special Contributor

Clipper Hall of Fame  Class of 2010


Wesley Osborne                          Class of 1940             Baseball

Mary Osborn Knapp                    Class of 1943             Girls Basketball Coach

John Barnecott                             Class of 1970            Track & Field

Keith Whitaker                             Class of 1973             Cross-Country, Indoor Track, Track & Field

Roger Caron                               Class of 1980             Football, Wrestling

Pam Connell Gess                      Class of 1986             Indoor Track & Track & Field

Alicia Porro- Thibault                  Class of 1990              Indoor Track, Track and Field

Edward Healey                            Class of 1992             Soccer, Indoor Track, Track & Field

Brian Fabrizio                              Class of 1999             Football 

 Dan Mcnamara                           Class of 2000             Football, Basketball

Sarah Cox                                    Class of 2003             Basketball

Robert Littlefield                          1975-1993                  Girls Cross-Country, Indoor Track, Track & Field Coach

Albert Kassatly                            1965-2009                   Baseball, Football Coach

Paul Snell                                      Friends of Norwell / Special Contributor                     


This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now