top of page
Screen Shot 2020-01-12 at 7.33.57 PM.png

Hall of Fame Committee

In November 2010, the first class was inducted into the Norwell High School Athletic Hall of Fame. Every two years, we add to the great tradition and induct a new class to the Hall of Fame. Our next class of deserving members will be welcomed In June 20, 2020.
Our committee is comprised of former and present Norwell High School student-athletes, coaches, parents, faculty, and  fans and supporters of Clipper athletics. We have all seen first hand the value of high school athletics to both the student-athletes themselves, and to our community as a whole. It is our pleasure to honor these men and women and to welcome  them to the Norwell High School Athletic Hall of Fame.


2020 Hall of Fame Committee Members: 

The Norwell High School Athletic Hall of Fame Committee welcomes Norwell Athletic Director JJ Niamkey to the team. The remaining committee members include:


Marybeth Shea (Chair), Dan Carton, Leann Cavicchi, Kathy Dwyer, Ron Ghilardi, Chris Glynn, Chuck Martin,  Dave Marsden, Jenn Schad, Jay Swartz, and Peter Hajjar. 





bottom of page